Burnham Sports CC 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Waltham Wanderers 1st(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 08 May 2021 Woodham Mortimer 1st(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Writtle 1st(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Great Waltham 1st(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 25 runs
Sat 29 May 2021 Noak Hill Taverners 1st(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Basildon & Pitsea 1st(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Ilford Catholic CC 1st(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 55 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Epping Foresters 1st(A) Away1pmLeague Lost By 2 Wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Roding Valley CC 2nd(H) Home1pmLeague Lost By 7 Wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Waltham Wanderers 1st(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Woodham Mortimer 1st(A) Away1pmLeague Won By 10 Wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Writtle 1st(A) Away1pmLeague Won By 2 Wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Great Waltham 1st(H) Home1pmLeague Lost By 7 Wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Noak Hill Taverners 1st(A) Away1pmLeague Lost By 5 Wickets
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Basildon & Pitsea 1st(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Ilford Catholic CC 1st(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Epping Foresters 1st(H) Home1pmLeague Won By 4 Wickets
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Roding Valley CC 2nd(A) Away1pmLeague